Executive Team

A message from Dr. Paul E. Beaulé, MD FRCSC, Chief of Orthopaedic Surgery

The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1640
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 73265

Administrative Assistant: Natalie Bédard (nabedard@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Braden Gammon, MD MSc FRCSCDivisional Representative


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
Suite J159, 1053 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 13263

Administrative Assistant: Erin Bisson (ebisson@toh.ca)

Dr. Wade Gofton, MD MEd FRCSCDirector of Education and Fellowships


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
Suite J153, 1053 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18779

Administrative Assistant: Lisa Benvenuti (lbenvenuti@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. James Jarvis, MD FRCSC, CHEO Representative


Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
613-737-7600 ext. 2586

Administrative Assistant: Lesley Parker (lparker@cheo.on.ca)

Dr. Peter Lapner, MD FRCSC, Director of Research 


The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1648
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 78377

Administrative Assistant: Kathleen Mierzwa (kmierzwa@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Andrew Marshall, MD FRCSC, Chief of Orthopaedic Surgery, Montfort Hospital


Montfort Hospital
713 Montreal Road
Ottawa, ON K1K 0T2
613-746-4621

Dr. Bradley Meulenkamp, MD MSc FRCSC, AFP Representative 


The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
1053 Carling Avenue, Suite J129
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18596

Administrative Assistant: Victoria Allison (vallison@toh.ca)

Dr. Steven Papp, MD MSc FRCSC, Director of Clinical Services

The Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
Suite J135, 1053 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4E9
613-798-5555 ext. 18131

Administrative Assistant: Debra Twolan (datwolan@toh.ca)

CV

Dr. Joel Werier, MD FRCSC, Director of Special Projects


The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road, CCW 1661
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6
613-737-8899 ext. 78213

Administrative Assistant: Nadine Moore (nmoore@toh.ca)

CV

Johanne Samson, Executive Administrator


Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus
501 Smyth Road – 028a
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L6

P: 613-737-8899, ext. 75040
F: 613-737-8837
E-mail: johsamson@toh.ca